Skip to content

Coming Back! (soon)

November 17, 2011
tags:

Well… this is a little embarrassing.

I’ve decided that I absolutely hate blogger. It’s not blogger, it’s me. And since wordpress has fixed the problem with their tagging system I’ve decided that once I revamp the layout I’ll be coming back to wordpress!

I just thought I’d give everyone a little head’s up. I still need some time to fix things up here but here is a tiny manticore peace offering.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. November 17, 2011 10:23 pm

    Welcome back!

  2. November 17, 2011 11:32 pm

    i don’t blame u for leaving blogger! its so confusing and messes up a lot D: but on a good note I LOVE the manticore!! :DDDD

  3. Scanadensis permalink
    November 18, 2011 4:46 am

    yaaaaaaaay c:

Leave a Reply

