Skip to content

spring badger

April 2, 2011
tags:

Here is a sequel to that deer painting I made back in February.

I finally used up my very old block of watercolor paper! I thought I had another block of it around in my house but I didn’t, I spent a good 3 hours looking for it. No worries though, I found some other paper I can paint on.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. April 2, 2011 9:29 pm

    SOO CUTE! BADGER BADGERR BADDDGER. XD

  2. April 2, 2011 9:34 pm

    Mushroom! He is lovely šŸ™‚

  3. April 4, 2011 9:06 pm

    it is Adam Badger !

    cheers, parsnip

Leave a Reply

